Our Staff

At Robertson Charter School, we are dedicated to providing an environment of positivity, effective learning, and respect for one another. We have approximately 50 employees in 7 different departments: Teachers,  Front Office,  Business Office,  IT Office,  Transportation,  Maintenance and Cafeteria.


MAIN OFFICE

BUSINESS OFFICE

I.T. DEPARTMENT

Sara Sagola

IT Technician

 

SAP COUNSELOR

TEACHER ASSISTANTS

Kendra Berry-Hill

Teacher Assistant

kberryhill@rcs61.com

Shumyria Neal

Teacher Assistant

sneal@rcs61.com

Adlevia Coleman

Teacher Assistant

acoleman@rcs61.com

Jodi McFarland

Teacher Assistant

jslaw@rcs61.com

Lawre Dampeer

Teacher Assistant

ldampeer@rcs61.com

DeAndre Harper

Teacher Assistant

dharper@rcs61.com

Kyle Works

Teacher Assistant

kworks@rcs61.com

Janae Nelson

Teacher Assistant

jnelson@rcs61.com


TRANSPORTATION

Bobby Young

Bus Driver

Antonia D’Introno

Bus Driver

Clifford Busby

Bus Driver

Tammy Heckman

Bus Driver

Kimberly Bennett

Bus Driver

 

CAFETERIA

Phyllis Boey

Food Services

Patricia Depriest

Food Services

Andranette Taylor

Food Services


MAINTENANCE

Richard

Custodian