Our Staff

At Robertson Charter School, we are dedicated to providing an environment of positivity, effective learning, and respect for one another. We have approximately 50 employees in 7 different departments: Teachers, Front office, Business Office, IT Office, Transportation,  Maintenance and Cafeteria.

MAIN OFFICE

 

Coraletta Dixon

Main Secretary

cbyers@rcs61.com

 

Lolisa Tinsley

Parent Liaison

ltinsley@rcs61.com

 

BUSINESS OFFICE

 

Shekila Smith

Business Assistant

ssmith@rcs61.com

 

Katana Wilder

Administrative Assistant

kwilder@rcs61.com

 

I.T. DEPARTMENT

 

Nicole Boey

I.T. Manager

nboey@rcs61.com

 

Sara Sagola

I.T. Technician

ssagola@rcs61.com

 

TEACHER ASSISTANTS

Jodi McFarland

jslaw@rcs61.com

Kofi Houston

khouston@rcs61.com

Chris Graybeal

cgraybeal@rcs61.com

 

TRANSPORTATION

 

David Reed

Supervisor of Transportation

dreed@rcs61.com

Bobby Young

Antonia D

Clifford Busby

Tammy Heckman

Samatha Kovalick

 

CAFETERIA

 

Cheryl Hines

Head Supervisor

chines@rcs61.com

 

Andrea Ray

Supervisor

 

Randy Montgomery

Supervisor

 

Phyllis Boey

Supervisor

 

Sherrie Davis

Supervisor

 

MAINTENANCE

 

David Eckart

Head Custodian

deckart@rcs61.com

 

Melva Young

Custodian